The Lab

The Dennehy Lab 2015

The Dennehy Lab 2015: (back) David Toubiyan, Fraida Streiter; (middle) Elsa Rosario, Qainat Shah, John Dennehy, Lauren Esposito, Marko Baloh, Rahat Shah; (front) Swati Gupta, Emily Lin, James Carpino

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

The Dennehy Lab